• I can feel you ( October 14 2014)

    Oh Jesus your presence! It changes everything!

    When I am discouraged, sad or tired, and I choose to lift up my eyes to you, your joy fills my heart again!

    No one but you can fully satisfy!

    I love you Jesus, you are Everything!

    You are the Creator, the Lover, the Father, you are AMAZING, God!

     

         Never give up because Jesus is so close!

       He is  almighty!

    ALL solutions to our problems are in Him!

    Jesus is the King of the Kings and his kingdom endures forever!

    Glory to the Lamb!

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :