• Thankfulness is the key

     

    Thankfulness is the key / Etre reconnaissant est la clé

     

    I realize more and more that the reason I'm happy is that I choose to be thankful for every little things God gives me.

    It is the greatest year of my life: I know I am at the right place doing this internship, living in this host family and being part of this church.

    I am thankful I am able to be a blessing to so many people. How I receive is huge too! God showers his love upon me every day and he gives me a deep love for my friends and  my students.

    Jesus is amazing and as I choose to focus my eyes on Him, I am filled with joy!

    In hard times it can seem very difficult to be optimistic and thankful, but we can always find something, even if it's small, that is a blessing from God! Because He is here through it all.

    When we feel down, let's find at least three things we can be thankful for, and then the atmosphere will change!

    Let's worship instead of complaining because it honors Him and strenghtens us!

    All glory be to Jesus, the King of Kings! He's so worthy!

    Psalm 27 v6 : " I will sing and make music to the Lord"

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :